A Journey Through Lent

with Rublev’s Trinity

February 22 - April 9, 2023

Your Journey begins with four days of brief Scripture readings beginning Ash Wednesday and ends with seven days of Scripture reading during Holy Week.

In the five weeks in between, there are four days of brief Scripture readings and three days for reading in Rublev’s Trinity. You might want to:

 Read a Scripture passage each day for four days,

 Then read the assigned part of the book over two days. Don’t skip over the Scriptures quoted in the book! Read and think about each of them!

 Spend the last day on the Stop, Look, and Listen reflection page for each week.  

May God’s Spirit speak to you each day as your take this Spiritual Journey Through Lent with the Trinity!

Order the Book from 


I will send a printed copy of the Journey Through Lent Reading Plan with the Book

The Lenten Journey Daily Reading Plan

   On Computer: Right Click to Download.  

             On Phone/Tablet: Double click on page,  then  long press for option to download or send to photos.